eComStation: vai alla Homepage This website in english Versione Italiano Diese Webseiten auf Deutsch

Login cliente
Nome utente:

Password:


Registrati come nuovo utente


eCS Newscast
Grazie a questa mailinglist, potrai conoscere notizie e voci su eCS appena usciranno.

Indirizzo email:



© 2003-2007 Serenity Systems, Inc. 2003-2013 Mensys BV, 2014-2015 XEU.com BV. All rights reserved.

Questo sito gira su eComStation

OS/2 VOICE  IRC speakup with Arca Noae LLC...
Notizie su eComStation Manda questa pagina a un amico Manda questa pagina per posta

OS/2 VOICE IRC speakup with Arca Noae LLC...

February 04, 2018 by roderickklein@xs4all.nl

Dear OS/2 users,


OS/2 VOICE used to organize IRC speaks with developers and organizations supporting the OS/2 community.


The good news is we will be holding a series of speaks ups via IRC.
If you are unfamiliar with how IRC works, then no problem.
While you can use an IRC client you can also use a your browser, which in my opinion is easier:


Before the meeting starts you goto the following URL:
https://webchat.freenode.net/


Fill in your nickname: Its preferred if you use your real name.
At the channel name fill #os2voice.


The first IRC speakup will be targeted at Westen Europe, Afrika and the American continent.


The speakup with Arca Noae LLC will be held on the Saturday the 17th of February and start ats 17:00 hours Amsterdam/Berlin Time. Which means:
19:00 Moscow time
11:00am New York time
08:00am Los Angeles time


The second speakup is will be held on the Sunday the 25th of February.
I will start at 02:00 Moscow time, 0:00 Amsterdam time, local time Syndey 09:00 in the moring. This means for people in New York the second speakup will start on 24th of February 18:00 hours New York time!


This second speakup is to try and accommodate the OS/2 users in Asia, Australia and New Zealand.


Its the in tension that as many of the developers from Arca NOae will be present to answer your questions. The speakup is intended to not last longer then 1 1/2 to 2 hours.


Best regards,


Roderick Klein
President OS/2 VOICE

Notizie su eComStation  [ spedisci ]  [ cerca ]  Notizie sul software
netlabs.org newsletter #317
 (March 12, 2018)

Warpstock 2018 Announcement
 (March 12, 2018)

IRC speakup with Bitwiseworks GmbH this Saturday!
 (February 28, 2018)

netlabs.org newsletter #316
 (February 26, 2018)

netlabs.org newsletter #315
 (February 12, 2018)

OS/2 VOICE IRC speakup with Arca Noae LLC...
 (February 04, 2018)

Plans from the OS2 VOICE foundation for 2018
 (February 04, 2018)

netlabs.org newsletter #314
 (January 29, 2018)


Test build wpa_supplicant v2.7
 (March 14, 2018)

Unofficial Open Watcom 2.0 beta 3 C/C++ compiler released
 (March 07, 2018)

DFSee 14.12 released, BUG FIX only (file recovery from browser)
 (February 15, 2018)

WebServe version 1.7 released
 (January 28, 2018)

 Aggiornamenti sui driver
[Arca Noae] ACPI Driver Package version 3.23.08 released
 (February 20, 2018)

[Arca Noae] Panorama Video Driver Package version 1.10 released
 (February 17, 2018)

[Arca Noae] AHCI Driver Package version 2.04 released
 (December 14, 2017)

Informazioni sul prodotto Supporto Comunità Sviluppatori Scaricamenti Dove acquistare Chi siamo